Jacinthe leroux avocats inc.

Effective custom solutions at reasonable rates

With a proven track record, the experienced and talented Me Jacinthe Leroux offers her clients a process that is rooted in respect and guided by a strong resolve to find solutions and answers to her clients’ legal questions and issues.

The Vaudreuil-Dorion based firm favours alternative methods to conflict resolution (amicable settlement), when appropriate.

Nevertheless, Me Leroux is an effective litigator who will not hesitate to go through legal channels and defend the interests of her clients with rigour and determination.

Whether you prefer to reach a settlement or require assistance with a highly contentious file, Me Leroux will skilfully represent you both in the negotiating room and the courtroom.

icon-jacinthe-leroux-droit-famille-4

FAMILY DISPUTES

With extensive experience in family law, Me Jacinthe Leroux will expertly advise and represent your interests with professionalism in court. From simple, litigious or complex files to those involving the intervention of the Director of Youth Protection (DYP) or charges under the Criminal Code, trust your case to Me Jacinthe Leroux.

icon-jacinthe-leroux-respon-civile

CIVIL DISPUTES

Me Jacinthe Leroux prioritizes finding a quick, efficient and advantageous solution to your legal questions and issues. We handle a wide range of files, including estate settlements, physical injuries, hidden defects and any situation in which you feel your rights are being infringed. Do not hesitate to contact Me Leroux in order to determine the best course of action to protect your interests

icon-jacinthe-leroux-mediation-familiale

FAMILY MEDIATION

It you are looking for an alternative resolution using mediation, Me Jacinthe Leroux, an accredited family mediator, will help you negotiate the terms of child custody, child support, property division and other corollary relief in the event of a divorce, separation or break-up between common-law partners. You may be eligible for government funding.

Me Jacinthe Leroux

Thanks to her multidisciplinary background, Me Leroux has acquired solid professional experience in a variety of legal fields.

This experience allows her to quickly grasp a client’s situation, better understand the issues involved and anticipate problems before they arise.

Member of the Barreau du Québec since 1987, Me Leroux has practiced with the Director of youth protection (DYP), the office of the Director of Criminal and Penal Prosecutions (DCPP) and acted as legal advisor in the legal department of a  commercial enterprise. It is in private practice, however, that she has attained her greatest professional fulfillment in her chosen fields of civil liability and family law.

Me Leroux is also a family mediator accredited by the Barreau du Québec and holds a law degree in civil and common law (LL.B.) from McGill University.

Tackling challenges, finding solutions that fit the needs of each client and obtaining decisive outcomes are at the heart of Jacinthe Leroux’s human and empathetic approach.

Contact us

Are you going through a difficult or worrying situation that requires legal advice and would like answers to your questions concerning your rights and obligations? Contact Me Jacinthe Leroux for a customized solution at reasonable rates that respects your needs and resources.

Located in Vaudreuil-Dorion, our law firm follows a human approach to practicing law. Let us expertly advise you on any question regarding family law, family mediation, civil law or criminal law.

JACINTHE LEROUX AVOCATS INC.
24 Saint-Jean-Baptiste Ave., Suite 4
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec J7V 2N9

Jacinthe leroux avocats inc.

L’expérience des solutions personnalisées à des tarifs raisonnables

Forte de sa solide expérience professionnelle, Me Jacinthe Leroux met au service de ses clients sa ferme détermination à trouver des solutions et des réponses aux questions ou problèmes soumis par ceux-ci, et ce avec le plus grand respect.

Le cabinet, situé à Vaudreuil-Dorion, privilégie les modes alternatifs de règlement des conflits (entente à l’amiable) lorsque la situation le permet.

Plaideuse aguerrie et efficace, Me Leroux n’hésite cependant pas à faire appel aux tribunaux et à défendre les intérêts de ses client(e)s avec rigueur et fermeté.

Que vous soyez enclin à régler ou que vous souhaitiez être épaulé dans un dossier chaudement contesté, Me Leroux saura vous proposer une représentation optimale autant en salle de négociation qu’en salle de Cour.

icon-jacinthe-leroux-droit-famille-4

LITIGE FAMILIAL

Dotée d’une grande expérience en droit de la famille, Me Jacinthe Leroux saura vous conseiller avec justesse et vous accompagner avec professionnalisme devant les tribunaux. Que votre dossier soit simple, litigieux ou complexe, qu’il implique l’intervention du Directeur de la Protection de la Jeunesse (DPJ) ou des accusations en vertu du Code criminel, Me Leroux  est l’avocate qu’il vous faut.

icon-jacinthe-leroux-respon-civile

LITIGE CIVIL

La priorité de Me Leroux demeurera toujours la recherche d’une solution rapide, efficace et avantageuse pour vous. Qu’il s’agisse, de régler un dossier de succession, de dommages corporels, de vices cachés ou toute autre situation où vous pourriez craindre que l’intégrité de vos droits soit en péril, n’hésitez pas à contacter Me Leroux afin de déterminer la marche à suivre pour protéger vos intérêts.

icon-jacinthe-leroux-mediation-familiale

MÉDIATION FAMILIALE

Pour un règlement alternatif centré sur la médiation, Me Jacinthe Leroux, médiatrice familiale accréditée, vous guidera dans la négociation des modalités de garde d’enfants, de pension alimentaire, de partage des biens et de toute autre mesure accessoire à un divorce, une séparation ou une rupture entre conjoints de faits. Vous êtes peut-être admissibles à des rencontres subventionnées.

Me Jacinthe Leroux

En raison de son parcours multidisciplinaire peu commun, Me Jacinthe Leroux a acquis une solide expérience professionnelle dans différents domaines du droit.

Cette large expérience lui permet d’obtenir rapidement une vue d’ensemble de la situation de ses client(e)s, de mieux comprendre les enjeux en cause et de prévenir les problèmes avant que ceux-ci ne surgissent.

Membre du Barreau du Québec depuis 1987, Me Leroux a exercé au contentieux du Directeur de la protection de la jeunesse (DPJ), au bureau du Directeur des Poursuites Criminelles et Pénales (DPCP), et même à titre de conseillère juridique au contentieux d’une entreprise commerciale. C’est cependant en pratique privée que Me Leroux a su réaliser son plein potentiel dans ses domaines de prédilection, soit la responsabilité civile et le droit de la famille.

Me Leroux est également médiatrice familiale accréditée par le Barreau du Québec et diplômée en droit civil et en common law de l’Université McGill (LL.B).

Relever des défis, trouver des solutions adaptées aux besoins de chacun et obtenir des résultats probants sont au cœur de l’approche humaine et empathique exercée par Me Leroux.

Contactez-nous

Vous vivez une situation difficile ou préoccupante nécessitant des conseils juridiques et souhaiteriez obtenir réponse à vos questions concernant vos droits et obligations?

Consultez Me Jacinthe Leroux pour une solution personnalisée qui protégera vos intérêts à des tarifs raisonnables!

Situé à Vaudreuil-Dorion, notre cabinet favorise une approche humaine de la pratique du droit. Consultez-nous pour toute question en matière de droit de la famille, médiation familiale, droit civil et droit criminel.

JACINTHE LEROUX AVOCATS INC.
24, avenue Saint-Jean-Baptiste, bureau 4
Vaudreuil-Dorion (QC) J7V 2N9

TÉLÉPHONE : 450 510-2334
COURRIEL : info@jacinthelerouxavocats.com